Ovum Hum Summer Casts Shadows

September 16, 2016


Track List

1-The Elusive Chaperon (Intro)
2-Title Waive
3-Altitude Adjustment
4-Hybrid Tribes
5-Underneath the Lion’s Tail
6-Ancient Tongues
7-Haus of Solecism
8-Essay in Miniature
9-Symphony of Saliva
10-Taste the Reign (Interlude)
11-(Lunar) Weight Watchers
12-Summer Casts Shadows

Immediate digital download with all orders.


D  Black 1×12″ Vinyl, incl. WAV Download + Bonus Content

Vinyl + DL CARD + bonus content : £17.99 + Shipping // DL MP3: £8,99 // DL WAV: £9,99

D  Note : Ovum Hum physical orders will be shipped on release date.